LISS DTP Team

You can contact the LISS DTP Team via their contact information below.

Please send general enquiries to: liss-dtp@kcl.ac.uk 

Professor Vivienne Jabri
LISS DTP Director, King’s College London
Email: vivienne.jabri@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 2862

Dr Helen Fisher
Acting LISS DTP Director 2016-17, King’s College London
Email: helen.2.fisher@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 5430

Professor John Polak
LISS DTP Deputy Director External Partnerships, Imperial
Email: j.polak@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6089

Dr Caitlin Patrick
LISS DTP Manager, King’s College London
Responsible for the implementation of LISS DTP’s vision/goals, with leadership from the Director/Deputy Directors.

Emailkissdtc@kcl.ac.uk or caitlin.patrick@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 3745

Mrs Emma Buckley-Watson
LISS DTP Co-ordinator, King’s College London
Responsible for the administration of the Doctoral Training Partnership.

Email: kissdtc@kcl.ac.uk or emma.buckley-watson@kcl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7848 3747

Ms Angela Kamara
Doctoral Training Administrator, Queen Mary University of London
Email: a.kamara@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6469